336.617.0090
1848 Banking Street, Greensboro, NC 27408
www.ohenrymag.com

Jim Dodson, Editor • jim@thepilot.com

Andie Rose, Art Director • andie@thepilot.com

Nancy Oakley, Senior Editor • nancy@ohenrymag.com

Lauren Coffey, Graphic Designer

Alyssa Rocherolle, Graphic Designer

CONTRIBUTORS

Cynthia Adams, Ash Alder, Harry Blair,
Grant Britt, Steven Burke, Annie Ferguson,
Amy Freeman, Peter Freeman, Sam Froelich, John Gessner,
Waynette Goodson, Ross Howell Jr., Maria Johnson, John Loecke,
Jason Oliver Nixon, Noah Salt, Bert VanderVeen

David Woronoff, Publisher

ADVERTISING SALES

Ginny Trigg, Sales Director

910.691.8293, ginny@thepilot.com

Hattie Aderholdt, 336.601.1188 • hattie@ohenrymag.com

Lisa Allen, 336.210.6921 • lisa@ohenrymag.com

Amy Grove, 336.456.0827 • amy@ohenrymag.com

Allison Shore, 336.698.6374 • allison@ohenrymag.com

Lisa Bobbitt, Sales Assistant

336.617.0090, ohenryadvertising@gmail.com

Brad Beard, Graphic Design

Circulation

Darlene Stark, Circulation Director

910.693.2488

SUBSCRIPTIONS

336.617.0090

©Copyright 2017. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited.
Seasons Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

Contact Us

Have a question about Seasons? Shoot us a message and we'll get back to you shortly!

Start typing and press Enter to search